If you choose to cancel your Lickd Creator subscription, any 'included' music tracks you have downloaded but NOT yet used / posted in a video will no longer be licensed for use.
This basically means, if you post a video featuring one of our subscription tracks (after your subscription has ended) it will be flagged for copyright infringement.
Once your subscription ends, all previously downloaded tracks will still remain in your My Account > Licenses section. This makes it easy for you to access these songs again if you decide to re-subscribe to your monthly plan.
Your My Account area can be found by clicking your account picture in the top right-hand corner, or the burger menu (3 lines in the top right-hand corner) and then your account name.
Don’t worry, any videos you posted whilst you had a valid Lickd Creator subscription WILL still be covered and can remain live copyright and claim-free.
Please Note : any 'premium' chart music licenses purchased will remain valid whether you have a Lickd Creator subscription or not.