At the point of uploading your video as 'Unlisted' to YouTube, you will see 'Copyright Claim Found' warning on your video but don't worry this is normal!
The majority of claims in YouTube Studio will automatically be cleared within 30 minutes by our claims clearance software. Once resolved, YouTube Studio will update and you'll also receive an email notification from us letting you know all claims are cleared on the video and you can change the status to 'public'.
If you're still experiencing issues after 30 minutes (or have an incorrect copyright claim), please DO NOT dispute the claim! We have a dedicated team available to clear claims and will be able to resolve the issue much quicker than if you were to dispute the claim.
Simply follow these steps and we'll resolve the claim:
You can learn more about YouTube copyright claims and their dispute process here.