You can unsubscribe / cancel your Lickd Creator subscription at anytime.
To manage your subscription, you can access your My Account > Plans & Billing section by clicking here.
Alternatively please follow these step-by-step instructions:
- Log in at Lickd.co
- Click on your account in the top right-hand corner
- and then click on 'My Account'
You will find a 'Manage my subscription' area which will allow you to cancel or re-activate your subscription:
Please be aware that this will take you through a questionnaire to ask why you're leaving, before you're redirected to our partner, Stripe, in order to cancel. Please do not close your browser after submitting the questionnaire as this will not cancel your subscription.
**'Manage my subscription' area not showing?!**
If you have more than one YouTube channel linked to your Lickd account, you may be looking at the options for the wrong channel. You can switch between your linked YouTube channels by clicking 'Select Channel' in the right-hand menu on the page:
Having clicked the 'Cancel subscription' link you will see your current plan status and the date on which your free trial / monthly paid subscription will expire. Click the 'Cancel plan' button to stop your subscription:
If you cancel your subscription, it will still show as "active" until the date your free trial / subscription would have renewed. This is because you will still have full use of your subscription until that renewal date.
You can confirm your subscription is canceled by re-visiting the 'Manage subscriptions' link and a 'Canceled' confirmation will be shown:
The My Account > Plans & Billing section will also confirm your subscription will end after the current subscription period:
Once your subscription has fully expired (e.g. you are no longer within your trial period, or the end date of your paid subscription has passed) the 'Manage subscriptions' link will no longer appear in your My Account > Plans & Billing section as no live subscription exists.
Please Note : You will no longer be charged after cancellation, however any charges up until cancellation are non-refundable.
You may also wish to read our Terms and Conditions.