You'll still have full use of your subscription (including unlimited use of over 100,000 'included' tracks and 75% off 'Premium' chart track licenses) until the date your subscription would have renewed.
Once your subscription has ended, you can no longer download or use any of the 'included' subscription tracks in new content as it will no longer be licensed for use. Check here for more information.
Any of your existing content (already live) with 'included' music in it WILL still be fine!
If you wish to cancel your subscription, you can click here to find out more.
You may also wish to read our Terms and Conditions.
Please Note : You will no longer be charged after cancellation, however any charges up until cancellation are non-refundable. Any 'premium' chart music licenses already purchased will remain valid whether you have a Lickd Creator subscription or not.